Moon Awakens – Nina

Saturated in good vibes, yesterday melts away

Present moment omen sewed a postponed bonus

Actualization in full effect, makes time stretch, I rest

Truths of the now* powerful calibrating a tower of intangible

Can’t describe my serenity entity sentimentaly words gently

 

Caress me.

 

Nothing artificial, soaked in the most prolific mysticals

Auto-systematic-addict-to-creating-magic-static-electric spark* 100% Absinthe

Feeling luminous.

Feeling rearranged.

Reborn.

My clothes well worn-n-torn I’m well cultured in my own self substance.

The communicator of artistic lunar change,

the moon awakens.

 

-Nina

 

 

Leave a Reply

