Why?… a ramble. – Nina

 

11849395_1620664041525281_32927345_n.jpgAn interesting thought.

I’m content in my body n that’s cool cause like… I was a boy once

I am rambling because one must ramble as a writer.

Cooking is a delight, I do it with love.

I miss the summertime when I fell in love, although I never fell out it was a beautiful time.

The never-ending sunshine I had the tan of a goddess, bikini on constantly.

Now it rains and seemingly only rains, it will pass.

I do a lot of art to keep my mind preoccupied by this weather prison.

What am I even rambling about and why are you reading this?

Go home.

Nina

Leave a Reply

