Story n Poetry; Alive – Nina

Without language and open eyes, Running through a mossy forest I roused out of the bush Into the city. I was curious of the lights through the windowpanes And of the cars and trains, Cityskapes and cranes. I was playful and oblivious; toying with fire. With colorful emotions and with speech… Who is that… Making the onlookers angry with the innocent grins. Concrete playgrounds with monsters and mongrels, Angels and demons. In this City of Sin

Unaware of gifted assistance, I manifested different stories for my journey and an inexplicable imagination good, bad, the ugly, magnificence; Bouncing around the new jungle like a gypsy , Speaking in different tongues And resting my head; wherever suits best. Falling in and out of love. Hope and loss .

Not sure if I was found or lost.

It’s all in the head.

Nina

 

 

Leave a Reply

