Lil Rhyme Poetry – Nina

photoedit_1456775148435_kindlephoto-12188208

Inspite of my risked flight heres some insight to my intwined mind designed to inspire

Nothing required; building from a comforting nothingness to be blunt ignorance is bliss and just oh so comforting

But no views distorted, as far as I’ve seen or noticed. Visionary mind state I escalate and remain focussed

The persuit of happiness is on track mathmatically; tapping into my potential of a well that fills and distills drastically

Conform to no norms, I’m in no way shape or form a part of a swarm a touch comforting warmth

I like runways of sunrays that come blaze the concrete Im amazed at the phases Ive been through I’m feeling complete

My girl and I build together; nothing ever felt so real, Im feeling the future will help us keep it here n still always will just be together

Nina

 

One thought on “Lil Rhyme Poetry – Nina”

Leave a Reply

