Take. – Nina

c5915fec24b5f25b1de3c561cabeaa7c.jpg

I have not been myself it seems… and I can’t shake it off. I sit in my lingerie all alone and I want to be touched; to be your desire. I want to be taken. Here and now and forever.  Asking when I’m going to see you but I’m on fire… burning n itching and clawing at the walls in my empty room… A wild animal.

Nothing quenches my thirst…biting down on myself but knowing I can’t do this alone. Whispering to myself what I wish you would do and say to me. And oh what I would do to you if you would let me… Mind racing; Back arching, with my head floating in pink clouds.

Take.

 

 

One thought on “Take. – Nina”

Leave a Reply

