Good morning love.

On my mind and in my heart.

You are instrumental, have been and always will be.

I wait for this phone to ring as I always do.

Childish in a way; dependant on your essence.

I want to hear your voice, I want to see you.

Walk with you again.

You have guided me in a better direction.

Hoping I am never strayed from you.

Without you my days are long and never-ending.

But with you it is too quick.

Joyous days fly by in the blink of an eye.

In so many ways you swept me off my feet.

Come back and rest your head on my breast.

Let me listen to your breath.

Caressing your back.

I love you for you.

Whatever happens; this will always be.

Let me be your anchor in this crazy world.

Always here; just for you.

I have nowhere to run. But to your arms.

I can’t hide. Locked in your heart.

Always by your side.

Time will test us but we are too strong.

Forever we stand against the grain.

With you I feel completed.

I was so broken.

I Love you.

Till’ I can’t take another breath.

Until I go away.

I’m here.

Can I take you with me?

Inseparable through time.

There’s no one else I’d rather bring.

Or see in the next life again.

 

 

Leave a Reply

