Keystyle freestyle writing. – Nina

I don’t know what to write. Impose a rule on myself to just compose and type

; like I suppose your right. Here it goes; in flight.

Im not complaining simply explaining that a lot of my days are draining me driving me insanely, plain to see that my mind is somewhat aimlessly;and broken.

I wish I was calmer are more soft spoken.

My girlfriend says I was in a better place mentally when I was living in the homeless shelter.

Shes right; its like I do better surrounded by… lives like mine but whatever.

Now is the only moment; so: hold it…

I Do not condone any of my past it’s already done so don’t quote it.

Nina

 

Leave a Reply

