“If my poems could push past poetry” – Nina

🙂

GoodnightNina.

“if my poem could push past poetry”

If my poems could push past poetry…

Instead : an interstellar traveling vast opening

Then I’d have wide eyes / surprised I defined: time

Defined I…

Imagine an imagination with an application for mass creation

Would it be God? Naw…

Non applicable. Sub supersonic dubbed myracle

Left the spherical earthly worldly ways / my words create worlds lyrical

So where am I at in my meditations?

I’m gone, I left long ago and left this replacement.

“A poem.”

By Nina

View original post

Leave a Reply

