Unnatural – Nina

e584817c89ba95a63386e4b91723b2b9

You ever wonder if this is all a little too right?

Or a little too wrong?

If life was previously scripted?

Would that explain the mystic?

Or am i being superstitious that god would hold me like he’s superficial.

Haunted taunted and flaunted; fraud, a masquerade ; a facade ascertained:

Such… Immense Pain

From the darkness of which I abide; just simply trying to hide

From everything.

Wondering if life is a cruel joke and I’m the punchline…

I’m just indulging you in my psychotic life enduced paranoia

Pretend your me for just a moment

Everything I’ve ever done and seen and been did a god condone it?

I have extremed hightened senses that might implement the actions of a lunatic

A full moon is lit and the night is luminous

You must be new to this…

Welcome to a place where you’re not afraid to die because if you don’t die you’re afraid they’ll die because we all came here to die.

No lie.

I haven’t slept in days; its been about a week and I’m a subject of 21st century ways

How unnatural is this age

It can make anybody crazy

Maybe?

 

-Nina

 

 

Leave a Reply

