Addicted. – Nina

I’m addicted to mindless (and or ) intellectual stimuli,

Staring aimlessly into the sky,

Addicted to who what where and why,

Substances that change my mental chemistry,

Addicted to my lives entity,

I’m addicted to love and kindness,

I’m addicted to danger and excitement,

Addicted to make up, mirrors and outfits,

Poems, videos, streaming through fiberoptics,

I’m addicted to this world I’ve created,

Addicted to theatrics and new faces,

Cooking for my lover, Being with her and…

I’m addicted to climbing under the covers

I’m addicted to the mystic,

In love.

And then I wake up again…

“Addicted”.

-Nina

Source: Addicted. – Nina

3 thoughts on “Addicted. – Nina”

Leave a Reply

