I must admit – Nina

I must admit;

I’m terrified of the present and past tense

Medicinal rations get me past it.

Until my luck runs out;

Screaming I Wont come down!

My bad days are so bad that my good days are so good that I get a…

Rush; So I’m climbing up.

This aint so rough, but.

The hardest part is the way down they said…

I dont dread. IT. NOT A BIT.

Just chillin’ on this mountain top lit…

And I must admit.

Its real nice up here.

Looking down at my next nightmare.

-Nina

Leave a Reply

