KeyStyleFreeStyle Poetry – Nina

photo-2399

Abstract in concrete form.
At last; I attack at the breaking dawn.
Fast track to my wake its on.
Fast cash; and I can take it all.
Wait thats wrong… I want life.
Looking back at my life and I can’t wait at all.

Luminous these lights be; I don’t take it lightly
Every breath that a breathe could be the last and it might be.
But I’m gripping tightly,Riding on through the moonlight.
I aint got to prove that I; been through a hood life.

Came to the front lines. Where you won’t get a front line.
Sniffed up the down and almost died in the hindsight.
So call me survivor. Killuminati Reviver
The storm is my calm and its gets me more higher.

-Nina

Leave a Reply

