I Continue, walk wit me. – Nina

7ba78f63b9812abb818ecc35b4cd2091.jpg

Is it kind of selfish… to reveal all your senses.

Am I gaining by explaining my pain; I feel helpless.

“Excuse me Miss…” I really must admit.

If we don’t know where we’re going; then I don’t know where we’ll get.

No please don’t walk away.

Could you spare a moment of your time?

To listen to the message I’m condoning in my rhymes?

Thank you, hear me out…

I feel a little left behind…

All the good and the bad that remains in my mind.

Loving and kindness, Or numb and blinded

Lost; searching for the answers And I can’t seem to find it.

Questing for the questions

Scarred by the lessons.

Sometimes I feel like Ive been branded as a lessor.

Whats behind my back? Is it a team or a dagger?

Define what I mean to you. Do I even fuckin’ matter?

It must be dead serious; I tried to take my life.

The saviour of my soul; was the dullness of the knife.

I’m the type of person to take care of my crew

This message ain’t for anyone; Especially not for you…

Just Consider it an abstract ;From a soul who needs to backtrack

I’ll be around…

Around…

And around we go faster…

This ride that we takin’ makin’ me sick to my stomach

No Pain No Gain. So I continue on walking….

Walk with the soldier let me take your hand

I aint mad, I just want you to understand.

I WANT this Life.

I want to always have your back.

-Nina

7 thoughts on “I Continue, walk wit me. – Nina”

Leave a Reply

