I tied the blindfold tightly…Good-night-me…

73a5aab4ec89d547f835db2aea813031

Night-fell-mind-dwell-darkness.

I-set-to-spark-this.

You’ve been bothering me since I came…

I want a good clean fight n game.

“I’ll-do-this-shit-blindfolded”. Is what I said.

Advantaged with subconscious entity.

3rd eye protect me. Envisioning in -moment-present-memory .

Its tomorrow-yesterday-today.

My enemy cannot comprehend this haze.

She-is-he-he-she (Enemy not me).

“You’re not even human-at-all”.

I closed my eyes but… could-see-it-all.

We brawled and “IT” took the fall.

The human strength more adverse than its evil predecessor .

Compressor-stressure-beyond-measure.

“The lessor” as I laugh upon its cherished treasure.

Ha-ha-ha…

“This is what you worship??? Its-worthless!!!”…

I am now in complete control; And I laugh.

Walking away leaving you on the dusty path.

Feel the wrath of a sentient.

Being; as thus-and-this

You will forever submit…

To the will of my soul eclipsed…

-Nina

Leave a Reply

