Laid in an ocean and exhaled the sky.

Hottie-warrior-wallpaper-lake-girl-rain-full-hd-anime-new-high-resolution.jpg

Laid in an ocean and exhaled the sky…

Sweet meditation; Like Lucid Dreams

Thank you for these.

Drops of rain.

Fall upon me

As I inhale the ocean and exhale the breeze

Such ease…

How the water caresses my body and light tantalize my eyes

Laid in an ocean…and exhaled the sky.

….

After my mediation

I make a humbling plea

I am now

Placed on my knees

And bowing in threes

Taken away

And I return to the ground

I seeked absolute nothing

*Absolute was found.*

 

-Nina

Leave a Reply

