When I Ran Away With The Night.

sad anime girl with brown hair 2.jpg

In the sweet dark of night;

The blanket of black comfort

Watch over me with eyes of moon and stars

We’ll be going and going and going

So far; from this hole

This time we’re never coming back

And Im ecstatic

I waited my whole life

To disappear into your arms

Its finally time for us to go away

There is no love left

And no reason to stay

I calmly walk on down the lane

Counting my money

Nose runny

Tears of joy;

Streaming down my face

 

Nina

Leave a Reply

