My dreams; who are you?

092eda25b564f46a679c7745507e7101.jpg

I visit my subconscious on a regular basis

An old friend and an old familiar world

This word is I

I think?

And I wonder who am I as I awaken…

Awakening thankful

Talking to it like…

“Thank you for taking me back to my world.

I missed you so much; all of my dreams.

All of my world and all of my thought.

It was beautiful to catch up.

Amoungst the graffiti and waterfalls.

I can never grow bored of you”.

 

But who are you Nina?

Who are you?

Are you my soul as I stare into this reflection?

Are you something else?

Are you a reflection of me?

Or of this earth.

Guess I’ll never know.

 

Nina

One thought on “My dreams; who are you?”

Leave a Reply

