A Transgender Note – Nina

I don’t feel as though being transgender as a burden, to me it’s a blessing. Many gods, goddesses and spiritual guides were intersex or changed gender over time. Some aboriginal tribes in north America had a name for it centuries ago ” 2 spirit ”

Although unacceptable in Muslim and Christian faiths I am neither. In Buddhism they regard it as your spiritual qualities from your past life arising in your present. I do not need validation from anyone or anything to be myself.

Countries around the world need to show basic human rights, laws protecting trans people across the world. I see suffering in the trans community from an ignorant world without conscious mind on human spirituality and science.

I am a proud transgender woman urging you to be whatever you want to be. Manifest yourself a brighter future in regards to your identity. You need not a label nor a piece of paper. You need not to be understood by all.

But you need to be yourself,

Love Nina

One thought on “A Transgender Note – Nina”

  1. Reblogged this on It Is What It Is and commented:
    “I do not need validation from anyone or anything to be myself.” …. Congrats, Nina …. so very well said.
    Always remember …. “Those Who Mind Don’t Matter, and Those Who Matter Don’t Mind.”!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

